Staff

Administrative Staff

Senior Manager

Mr. Dinesh Man Dangol

Email: dangoldinesh@ku.edu.np; Office Ext. (175)

 

 



Officer 

Mr. Suman Acharya

Email: suman@kusoed.edu.np; Office Ext. (176)

 


Service Staff


Library

Ms. Sanju Pokhrel

Email: sanju@kusoed.edu.np; Office Ext. (167)

 

 


Finance

Ms. Mandira Dhungana

Email: mandira@kusoed.edu.np, Office Ext. (175)

 

 


Store

Mr. Raju Maharjan

Email: raju@kusoed.edu.np, Office Ext. (150)

 

 


Reception

Mr. Dil Bahadur Shrestha

Email: dil@kusoed.edu.np; Office Ext. (9)

 

 


Reception

Mr. Ganesh Khatiwada

Email: ganesh@kusoed.edu.np; Office Ext. (9)

 

 


ICT Person

Mr. Jagadish Thapa

Email: jagadish@kusoed.edu.np; Office Ext. (144)

 

 


Project Staff

Research Assistant 

Ms. Bineeta Baral

Email: bineeta@kusoed.edu.np; Office Ext. (178)