Faculty

 

Professor

Mahesh Nath Parajuli, PhD

DEAN

Email: mahesh@kusoed.edu.np; Office Ext. No:142

 

Professor 

Laxman Gnawali, PhD

Associate DEAN & HoD of Language Education

Email:lgnawali@kusoed.edu.np; Office Ext. No:171

 

Professor

Bal Chandra Luitel, PhD

Email: bcluitel@kusoed.edu.np; Office Ext. No:170

 

Associate Professor

Dhanapati Subedi, PhD

HoD of Educational Leadership

Email: dpsubedi@kusoed.edu.np; Office Ext. No:166

 

Assistant Professor

Tikaram Pokhrel, MPhil  [On Study Leave]

Email: trp@kusoed.edu.np

 

Assistant Professor

Parbat Dhungana, MPhil

Coordinator, Sustainable Development Program

Email: parbat@kusoed.edu.np; Office Ext. No:162

 

Assistant Professor

Tikaram Poudel, PhD

Coordinator, Research and Innovation

Email: tikaram.poudel@kusoed.edu.np; Office Ext. No:159

 

Associate Professor

Prakash Chandra Bhattarai, PhD

HoD of Development Education

Email: prakash@kusoed.edu.np; Office Ext. No:163

 

Assistant Professor

Binod Prasad Pant, MPhil

Coordinator, Mathematics Education

Email: binod@kusoed.edu.np; Office Ext. No:162

 

Assistant Professor

Shesha Kanta Pangeni, MPhil

Email: sheshakanta@kusoed.edu.np; Office Ext. No:164

 

Assistant Professor

Suresh Gautam, PhD

Email: sgautam@kusoed.edu.np; Office Ext. No:151

 

Lecturer

Jiwak Raj Bajracharya, PhD

Email: jiwak@kusoed.edu.np; Office Ext. No:166

 

 

Faculty

Indra Mani Shrestha, MPhil

Email: indramani@kusoed.edu.np; Office Ext. No:175