Staff

Administrative Staff

Senior Manager

Mr. Dinesh Man Dangol

Email: dangoldinesh@ku.edu.np; Office Ext. (175)

 

 



Officer (01)

Mr. Suman Acharya

Email: suman@kusoed.edu.np; Office Ext. (176)

 


Assistant (S3)

Ms. Sanju Pokhrel

Email: sanju@kusoed.edu.np; Office Ext. (167)

 

 


Assistant (S1)

Ms. Mandira Dhungana

Email: mandira@kusoed.edu.np, Office Ext. (175)

 

 


Office Attendant (A4)

Mr. Raju Maharjan

Email: raju@kusoed.edu.np, Office Ext. (150)

 

 


Office Attendant (A2)

Mr. Dil Bahadur Shrestha

Email: dil@kusoed.edu.np; Office Ext. (9)

 

 


Office Attendant (A1)

Mr. Ganesh Khatiwada

Email: ganesh@kusoed.edu.np; Office Ext. (9)

 

 


Project Staff

Research Assistant 

Ms. Bineeta Baral

Email: bineeta@kusoed.edu.np; Office Ext. (178)

 

 


Research Assistant 

Ms. Sweta Adhakary

Email: sweta@kusoed.edu.np; Office Ext. (176)