Faculty

Professor

Mahesh Nath Parajuli, PhD

Dean

Email: mahesh@kusoed.edu.np; Office Ext. No:142

 


 

Associate Professor

Bal Chandra Luitel, PhD

Associate Dean

Email: bcluitel@kusoed.edu.np; Office Ext. No:170

 


 

Associate Professor 

Laxman Gnawali, PhD

Coordinator, English Language Education

Email:lgnawali@kusoed.edu.np; Office Ext. No:171

 


Assistant Professor

Dhanapati Subedi, PhD

Coordinator, Educational Leadership and Management

Email: dpsubedi@kusoed.edu.np; Office Ext. No:166

 

 


 

Assistant Professor

Prakash Chandra Bhattarai, PhD

Coordinator, Department of Education Leadership and Development Studies

Email: prakash@kusoed.edu.np; Office Ext. No:163

 


 

Assistant Professor

Tikaram Poudel, PhD

Email: tikaram@kusoed.edu.np; Office Ext. No:162

 

 


 

Assistant Professor

Amina Singh, PhD

Email: amina@kusoed.edu.np; Office Ext. No:163

 

 


 

Assistant Professor

Tikaram Pokhrel, MPhil

Email: trp@kusoed.edu.np; Office Ext. No:162

 


 

Assistant Professor

Parbat Dhungana, MPhil

Email: parbat@kusoed.edu.np; Office Ext. No:162

 


 

Assistant Professor

Binod Prasad Pant, MPhil

Coordinator, Mathematics Education

Email: binod@kusoed.edu.np; Office Ext. No:162

 


 

Assistant Professor

Shesha Kanta Pangeni, MPhil

Email: sheshakanta@kusoed.edu.np; Office Ext. No:162

 

 


Lecturer

Suresh Gautam, PhD

Email: sgautam@kusoed.edu.np; Office Ext. No:163